Latest Products http://www.revtielectronics.com Latest Products 16-10-12 en-us http://www.revtielectronics.com Thermocouple Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/thermocouple-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Determined to present the utmost quality, we are involved in offering Thermocouple Cables. They are applied for making or extending signals from a thermocouple. They are also applied in a thermocouple from the sensing point to the cold junction compensation point (or reference point). Compensating Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/compensating-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an exceptional provider in the industry, we present a wide array of Insulated Compensating Cables to our customers. They are used for extending signal from a probe to instrumentation acting as controllers or recording devices. High Temperature Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/high-temperature-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tying together our experience and high tech machinery, we aim to deliver utmost quality to the customers. We offer a range of High Temperature Cables. RTD Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/rtd-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our experience in the industry gained over years, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of RTD Cables have positioned us in the top string of the industry. PTFE Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/ptfe-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enchanting our customers with our outstanding performance, we have sustained our status as a top figure in the industry by presenting PTFE Cables to our customers. Hook Up Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/hook-up-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Hook Up Cables take pleasure in being the one stop solution for our customers. Multicore Unscreened Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/multicore-unscreened-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Growing with the dynamic needs of clients, we are engaged with providing a wide array of Multicore Unscreened Cables to our customers. They come with annealed electrolytic Tinned copper and insulate the cables with high grade PVC compound in different colours. Braided Shielded Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/braided-shielded-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading figure in the industry involved in providing Braided Shielded Cables. They are suitable for purposes like low noise signal cables and control. The adhere to IS : 694 (1990) BS-5308 as they are manufactured making use of flexible copper conductors, PVC insulated, Tinned copper braided / shielded with overall PVC sheath. CCTV Camera Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/cctv-camera-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Preserving our solid reputation in the industry, we put every effort to live up to our name. We offer CCTV Camera Cables to our prized customers. For making sure the unsurpassed quality, we undergo a meticulous process of quality control. Fire Survival Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/fire-survival-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Survival Cables are insulated with specially formulated PVC/TPE/XLPE for forming a core. As per the customer’s requirement, we lay cores together or twist to form a pair/triad. They are coated with special Fire Resistant materials and overall sheathed with special PVC/TPE/LSZH. Shielding and armouring will depend on individual requirement. Instrumentation Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/instrumentation-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Excelling in offering Instrumentation Cables to our customers, we aim to be the best in the industry. Applied in normal or hazardous areas and suitable in process control, A/D converters and other modern microprocessor based instrumentation circuits, they are available with or without flame retardant properties. EPR Rubber Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/epr-rubber-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards delivering a comprehensive range EPR Rubber Cables to customers, we have set ourselves as apart among others in the industry. Utilizing fine copper rubber and aluminum, we develop these cables. Besides, they are offered at industry leading rates. Silicon Rubber Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/silicon-rubber-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having high thermal resistance and excellent electrical properties, Silicon Rubber Cables allow conductor hotness rating of 150oC for continuous operation and 250oC below emergency overload or short circuit Even in fire when silicone rubber burns into an insulating ash, it can preserve circuit continuity. Heat Resistant Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/heat-resistant-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Heat Resistant Cables which are fit for LT usage at 400oC. They require cross sectioned area and in 2, 3 and 4 core. They are used as power cables in plants with high temperature environment where ordinary PVC cables can’t be used. Uninyvin Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/uninyvin-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Down to our excellence at customer need fulfillment, we have become a prime player in the industry. We offer Uninyvin Cables in a wide range. They are perfect for continuous service, no combination of ambient temperature and conductor current. It can produce a stabilized conductor temperature in excess of 105 degree Celsius. Polyamide Cables http://www.revtielectronics.com/polyamide-cables.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, present Polyamide Cables. The raw materials are procured from the vendors who intend to deliver absolute quality on a regular basis. Alarm Security Cable http://www.revtielectronics.com/alarm-security-cable.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Placed amongst the foremost suppliers, we are a far famed for the outstanding Alarm Security Cable. Established in Rewari(India), our organization has been effective in taking over the local and domestic marketplaces as distributor of the product. Coaxial Cable http://www.revtielectronics.com/coaxial-cable.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. We are a buyer's best bet when it comes to purchasing Coaxial Cable. Our company is a promising supplier. CSP Rubber Cable http://www.revtielectronics.com/csp-rubber-cable.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now!   Features : Resistant to heat and temperature Fire resistant Flexible Fiberglass Cable http://www.revtielectronics.com/fiberglass-cable.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. Obtain the extensive array of products from our well-established inventory located in Rewari(India).   Range : Fiber Glass Wires (F Class) Fiber Glass Sleeves (F & I-I Class) L T Wires (Red, Green, Yellow) Tin Copper Wire Bare Copper Wire (Any Size) Sizes : Ranging from 0.5 Sq.mm to 240 Sq.mmTechnical Specifications : Size - 0.5sq.mm. to 240sq.mm. (Single and Multi Core) Colors - Red, Black, White, Yellow, Green, Blue. Conductor - Bunch Tinned Copper As per IS-8 130- 1976 Class-5 Insulation - Mylar(Polyester Tape) Wrapped & braided with Fiberglass Yarn & Impregnated with thermal class. Varnish such as – F Work. Volt - 600/1100 voltage A.C.R.M.S. Work. Temp. - For Short Period 185 Deg.C Continuous 155 Deg.C. Salient Features : Very good Thermal Stability Very good Dielectric Constant Good Resistance to Moisture & Chemicals These cables are highly heat resistance and are made to meet your different requirements. These cables are having an outstanding and unique combination of electrical, mechanical,thermal and chemical properties. Where To Use / Application :Industrial Ovens, Furnaces, Boilers, Starter Field Coil, Electric Motors & Mono Block Pumps, Exhaust Fans, Alternators, Halogen Holders, Control Panels, Heaters, Terminals and Lugs, Auto Electric Products, Lighting and Luminaries, Heating Elements, Medical Equipment,Home Appliances (Mixer, Water Heater, Oven etc). LAN Structural Cable http://www.revtielectronics.com/lan-structural-cable.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast and modern transit facilities, safe and timely deliveries of consignments are guaranteed. Our organization is one of the steadfast providers of the finest range of our product in Rewari(India).   Salient Features : Low attenuation and crosstalk Low Structural return Loss ISO Verified cables Submersible Cable http://www.revtielectronics.com/submersible-cable.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among distinguished suppliers of Submersible Cable catering to buyers across diverse markets. We are a recognized name catering to the customers by offering different products from Rewari(India).   Cable Design :REVTI 3 Core Flat /Round Cables are manufactured keeping in mind the severe and difficult conditions in which they are required to perform. The area of installation is physically restrictive, and the environment is very hostile. Revti is designed and manufactured keeping in mind these factors to achieve the highest possible degree of reliability. These are used to connect submersible pump motor with supply lines. The slot available in the tube well being narrow the shape of the cables has to be suited for such an application. Certain striking features of our Flat Submersible Pump cables include excellent resistance to water, moisture, abrasion, grease, oil, long flex life, excellent mechanical & electrical properties.